Youtube Channel??

**This is a super quick post to let you guys know about some new stuff!**

YT Post

After much debate and plenty of second guessing I bit the bullet. I started a YouTube channel.

Now this isn’t going to be your traditional vlog or beauty channel. I want my little space on YouTube to be about the things I love; music, movies, photography, etc. I named the channel usually_just_alex, which if you follow me on any of my socials, you know started as my instagram username, and I use it for everything else now. It just fits me perfectly so I decided to keep going with it.

I had originally wanted to make a YouTube channel steaming from my blog but then I realized that I didn’t want to be kept in that one box/niche. I’m going to keep the channel pretty broad for a bit till I find the types of videos that I love creating all the time, not just once. Here’s the link to my first video where I explain to you guys in-depth what I want my channel to be about.

If you guys are interested in this other avenue let me know in the comments below and please let me know what you think about the video in those comments. I have a couple ideas for future videos that I can’t wait to film. Oh also, my schedule at the moment is going to be on Tuesdays every other week until I can film enough content to post every single week. That doesn’t mean I won’t sometimes post a video a week as a surprise though.

That’s all I have for you guys at the moment. I hope to be posting more content on this blog and that channel very soon. Sorry for being MIA on here for so long. I’m trying to get back into a sort of groove that actually works for me.

Don’t forget to keep up with me on my instagram and twitter. And to always check the blogs twitter for updates, news or even sneak peeks.

Thanks for visiting my channel if you do, and an even bigger thanks if you subscribe!

Stay safe out there.

Leave a Reply

