“I became insane, with long intervals of horrible sanity.”

Last Day of School!!!! Last Day of School!!!! Last Day of School!!!! Last Day of School!!!!

If you can’t tell I am extremely excited!!!

Yesterday was the last day of school for seniors at my high school! I am finally done!!!

(I probably should have posted this yesterday but I’ve been sick so bare with me)

CAHS graduation next Saturday (Class of 2014)!!

It has been an interesting four years.

It felt like it took forever to get to this point but as my classmates kept saying yesterday, we made it! 

“Isn’t it funny how day by day nothing changes but when you look back everything is different…” – C.S. Lewis 

So I just want to say to my fellow seniors that this is only the end of a few chapters in our lives. There’s plenty more to come. And a ton of more pages to add.

Hope everyone is doing okay.

Stay safe out there, its supposed to be really nice in Ohio (yay).

 

Leave a Reply

