“My brain has too many tabs open.”

I have been saying the same thing for years!! Those moments when your brain just wont shut up!

“I became insane, with long intervals of horrible sanity.” – Edgar Allen Poe 

My friend Lauren and I say our heads are iPods, always on shuffle, never really sticking with one song for too long or one is on repeat for a long time (she says it better).

Not having school for the past couple days have made me think of this a lot more, lol. Between being bored and not wanting to do homework.

Especially at night when I knew I didn’t have to get up early so I really didn’t see the point in not staying up late (not like I don’t do that already).

Photo 60 Photo 94 Photo 53Photo 95

The photos are old ones taken in photo booth at Fort Hayes.

Look my nails were green!

We used to just mess around with the filters (of course). I had a little too much fun with the comic filter.

We even got an assignment to use photo booth. It was fun, especially figuring out ways to not have a cluttered background (I used my umbrella). We can’t now because Mr. Kocks put stickers over the camera (the junior class’ fault *eye roll*).

I think they depict my randomness perfectly. And these are only 5 of the photos (we took a ton over the whole entire year), I might post a few later, depending on the post.

So thanks for listening the craziness that is my brain.


Be safe out there with all this stinking snow. Unless you live somewhere really warm then go swimming for me lol. I can’t wait for summer to be back!

Now time to get ready for work.

Leave a Reply

