“Keep some room in your heart for the unimaginable.”

In photo class the other day I remembered a funny moment that makes me smile every time.

Story Time:

I was wearing a purple Batman t-shirt (of course), Mr. Kocks noticed and liked it because he hadn’t seen a Batman t-shirt with a purple background.

This reminded me of when I was in Paris (went for a school trip, will talk/post more later) and while we were walking, I was wearing another batman t-shirt, this french guy was walking past and noticed my shirt.

So next thing I know he’s pointing at me and says “Ohh batman” and starts singing the Batman theme song to me! It was the best moment ever and made my day!

I thought this photo, which I have on Facebook or Pinterest (I don’t remember :-p) was absolutely perfect.

download

This is actually a print you can buy on etsy (I will be purchasing one soon)


Here’s a couple photos I took in Paris. Loved this city (minus the metro which was hectic at first) and Barcelona was fantastic!!! I can not wait to go back!

I hope your all having a great week so far. (Didn’t have school Monday!)

Thanks for listening to my random thought or for just looking at the pictures.

The Batman one is not mine – just thought I would say that again.

Stay safe out there!

Leave a Reply

