“I’m not crazy, just creatively insane.” (Photo Life)

“Creativity is intelligence having fun.” – Albert Einstein

Being an amateur photographer (technically), also in the photo program at Fort Hayes, and wanting to do photography professionally, I’ve got tons of things that I want to show you guys and talk about.

I will post all kinds of things.

Recent photo projects for school or even something I’m just doing myself. Ideas that I really want to try or I get inspiration from. Or just me talking about photography.

There might even be some posts about how the college hunt is going.

So if your even mildly interested in photography stick around. And if not just check in to see some new photos.

–P.S The featured photo is of my friend Nicole (used to be in the photography program). We were working on the Swarovski  Elements. This one was frame. (I’ll post more about that later).

“The best moments happen when they’re unplanned.”

Leave a Reply

