“Why so serious?”

Of course I have to start this with a Joker line!

So I finally made a personal blog (yeah)!

For those who don’t know me, which is probably everyone. My name is Alexandria (Alex for short), HI.

I am 18 years old and only have about 5 months left of high school (YES!!).

I consider myself a very sarcastic person and so do others (you’ll be seeing that :-p), also I’m hilarious (personal opinion). I love to have fun, am a complete book nerd, wholeheartedly musically obsessed and am extremely passionate about photography and my writing.

At first I wanted to be an author then fell in love with photography, so I’ve decided to merge the two, and hopefully make a career out of it (after college).

Anyway, after procrastinating and life popping in the way, I finally get to put my thoughts and craziness somewhere.

So I’ll be posting all kinds of stuff, photos (personal and inspirational), tons of quotes (I probably have a problem lol), and maybe even some of my writing (if not just the ideas) I always appreciate 2nd opinions.

I hope to anyone that’s reading this that you’ll stick with me, hopefully you’ll enjoy as much as I do.

And we’ll have some fun (I’ll try not to ramble..too much :-p).

Leave a Reply

